Inauguration Ceremony | Eagle Premiere League (Season 3)

Inauguration Ceremony | Eagle Premiere League (Season 3)

The opening ceremony of the Eagle Premium League (Season 3), 2023 was organised at Amarjyoti Saraswati Vidhyalaya, which gave a platform to the emerging footballers an opportunity to display their talent and to have their hands on such tournaments by playing against various players from different schools.

Mr. Jay Pandya (National Football player and selector) and Mr. Ishan Modi (Owner of Natraj Rubbers as well as the young entrepreneur of year 2022) were the guests of honour who motivated players from varied schools of Bhavnagar comprising different age groups, with around 58 teams participating. Players took the integrity oath guided by Principal Dr. Bhumiba Gohil.

Thereafter, onstage drill was performed by SBPS students under the guidance of charles sir, followed by the kick start by the Managing Director Captain Kiritsinh Gohil and the guests.

Facebook Photo Album

Other Services

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *