Cyclothon 2.0

Cyclothon 2.0

Amarjyoti Saraswati Vidhyalaya organised Cyclothon 2.O. With 350 participants under the juniors, seniors, above 18 years and parents category . The early morning of 27th February roared with cheers of cyclists.

On this occasion Hon. Jaiveerrajsinhji Yuvraj of Bhavnagar did the honours to Flag off. Respected Capt Kiritsinh Gohil along with Dr. Bhumiba Gohil, Principal Amarjyoti Saraswati Vidhyalaya graced the occasion with their presence.

The Academic toppers of the year were felicitated by LIC of India. The event was backed by generous sponsorships from BIMS, Chirag motors and Swastik motors and Swastik Petroleum. The cheering continued with the anchors Kena Maniar and Jaini shah witnessing energetic faces and smiles.

The winners of the event are:
Junior category (age 12-15)
1) Udayrajsinh Vala
2) Param Kothari
3) Yadav Madhav
1) Kapasi Ruzeel
2) Mahi Jivrajani
3) Preet Solanki
Senior category ( age 16-18)
1) Jambucha Yuvraj
2) Vansh Sisodiya
3) Baraiya Pravin
1) Gohil Bhumiba
2) Rav Isha
3) Gohel Hemangi
Above 18 years of age
1) Parth Bhil
2) Baraiya Kalpesh
3) Dharma Patel
1) Nimesh Jivrajani
2) Sanjay Chauhan
3) Amit Kukadiya

Click here to view Facebook Photo Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *