Investiture Ceremony – Student Council | August 2022

Investiture Ceremony - Student Council | August 2022

There was a solemness in the air itself as we witnessed the newly appointed Student Council take their oaths at the Investiture Ceremony 2022 on this day of August 13. It was a proud moment for the parents and teachers; while the younger students looked up to them with faith and hope in their eyes. The display by the school band was impressive and added to the swearing-in of the Head girl, Head boy, House captains and Prefects.

Congratulations leaders!

1 Vanshil Rathore 12th Head Boy
2 Kum kum Vedani 12th Head Girl
3 Sahaj Kanani 11th Vice Head Boy
4 Sana Panjabi 11th Vice Head Girl
5 Ayushi Dave 10th House Captain
6 Tanishka Singhal 10th House Captain
7 Jamin Bhatt 10th House Captain
8 Himanshu Chauhan 10th House Captain
9 Manush Patel 9th Vice House Captain
10 Jeet Parekh 9th Vice House Captain
11 Yashvi Jagad 9th Vice House Captain
12 Angel Lakhani 9th Vice House Captain
13 Karan Gohil 8th Prefect
14 Jash Makwana 8th Prefect
15 Keya Pathak 8th Prefect
16 Riddhi Patel 8th Prefect
17 Rakshita Rajai 8th Prefect
18 Harshil Siddhpura 8th Prefect
19 Sarthak Mehta 8th Prefect
20 Vihan 8th Prefect

“If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more, and become more, you are a leader.” ~John Quincy

Facebook Photo Album

Other Services